webinar register page

Webinar banner
Let's Talk Mental Health: A Decoder Dialogue
Mental health distress is on the rise worldwide, particularly among youth. We want to hear first-hand, what's on the minds of young people around the world — and how are they coping?

Join News Decoder for an interactive roundtable discussion sharing global perspectives on youth and mental health.

The one-hour webinar features student panelists from News Decoder partner schools in Africa, the Americas and Europe in conversation with a social entrepreneur working to improve youth access to mental healthcare across Central America.

Bring your questions and join the conversation on this important issue.

This event is free and open to the public.

It will take place at 9:00 am U.S. Pacific / 12:00 pm U.S. Eastern / 6:00 pm Central European Time.

Nov 15, 2022 06:00 PM in Paris

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: News Decoder.